birthday wishes


woodland climber

woodland climber


lookout treehouse

lookout treehouse

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    too many opportunities to crawl on the first one. as a mom, i wouldn’t get that one because she’ll be trying to climb up the side of it all the time…let’s face it, little ones just aren’t good at that for quite a while. I’d get the treehouse to start out with and if she does well with it, I’d get her something a bit more advanced next time. seriously

  2. 2

    …and I looked further and it would all depend on the price difference. If they are both about the same, I’d get the first one because there is more to do. I’d just be afraid of the side climbing wall thing. Otherwise, the first is cooler.

  3. 3

    I’m not missing her birthday. What are the plans?

    CRAP…I bet Amelia and I are celebrating on the same day/weekend!!! hehe


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

